Twelve club members were recognized at the meeting last Wednesday, September 6th, for reaching Paul Harris milestones. Bruce Garetto and Greg Jones did an excellent job emceeing the presentation of the awards which included three members receiving their first Paul Harris award; Amber Myre, Ryan Robertson and Danette Moss. Other club members hitting milestones included; Linda Brown, Angalee O’Connor, Phillip Meyer, David Wilkerson, Claudette Moore, Ben Kalina, Jeanne Stallman and Brian Watkins. President Kellie Hill reached her Paul Harris + 7 award. Wow. Thank you all for your contributions to the Foundation and everything else you do for our club and community.

Please check our club’s facebook page for more images from the recognition ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *