During the annual Club Foundation business meeting three members who are “retiring” from the 12-member Board of Trustees were recognized for their service. Thank you to Jeanne Stallman, Eric Hodnett and Jeri Reno for your years of service and dedication to the Foundation’s efforts.

The club also elected four members to serve three-year terms on the Board. Congratulations to Kumar Bhasin, an incumbent re-elected to a new term, and to three new members of the Board of Trustees, Gary Newland, Cam McCandless and Lorenzo Mejia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *